Highmark Logo
GreenGuard Certification Logo

State Contracts

STATE OF TEXAS (TXMAS)
Contract Number: TXMAS-14-710170
Effective Date: 06/17/2014 - 06/16/2019
 

 

TEXAS (TXMAS) STATE CONTRACT (GSA)
Pricing
 
Series Name:
All series
 
Pricelist:
 
% Discount:
57.9% off list price and add 1.5228% to net price
 
Additional Quantity Discount:
For detailed information, please refer to the inside cover of the GSA pricelist.
 
Quick Ship Programs:
Quick ship are available on specific products - see price list or contact dealer for more information.
 
Installation Costs:
Quoted on a per job basis.
 
Shipping/Delivery Costs:
Quoted on a per job basis.

 
Order Instructions
  • For orders placed directly to Highmark by a State Agency, please name the local dealer.
  • For orders placed by a dealer, please attach a copy of the State Agency purchase order.
Highmark Contact Information
  Vendor: Highmark
  Street Address: 5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
  Telephone: (714) 903-2257
  Toll Free Number: (800) 441-4975
  Ordering Fax Number: (714) 903-0644
  Remit Address: 5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
  Attention of: Customer Service
5559 McFadden Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
  Telephone: (714) 903-2257
  Toll Free Number: (800) 441-4975
  Web Site: www.highmarkergo.com

 
Dealer
  Highmark Servicing Dealers
  Company: Armstrong Office Concepts, LLC - Carrollton
  Address: 1500 Interstate 35E, Suite 114
Carrollton, TX 75006
  Telephone: 469-568-6648
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Julie Marie Armstrong
  Email Address: juliea@armstrongofficeconcepts.com
 
  Company: Baker Office Products
  Address: 1301 13th St.
Lubbock, TX 79401
  Telephone: 806-763-2520
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Marianne Moore
  Email Address: mmoore@bakerofficeproducts.com
 
  Company: BKM Total Office of Texas
  Address: 9755 Clifford Dr., Ste. 100
Dallas, TX 75220
  Telephone: 214-902-7200
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Carlene Wilson
  Email Address: cwilson@bkmtexas.com
 
  Company: BP Interiors, LLC
  Address: 2944 Sunset Ridge
McKinney, TX 75070
  Telephone: 469-450-5415
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Bruce
  Email Address: bruce@bpinteriordesign.com
 
  Company: Business Interiors By Staples - Houston
  Address: 6400 Hollister Rd.
Houston, TX 77040
  Telephone: 713-934-6328
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Peter Brodsky
  Email Address: peter.brodsky@staples.com
 
  Company: Computer Comforts, Inc.
  Address: 367 Columbia Memorial Parkway
Kemah, TX 77565
  Telephone: 281-535-2288
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Vincent J. Barletta
  Email Address: vince@computercomforts.com
 
  Company: DC Interiors
  Address: 6896A Alamo Downs Pkwy., Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78238
  Telephone: 210-521-9900
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Jessica Cevallos
  Email Address: jessica@dcioffice.com
 
  Company: Facility Interiors
  Address: 6801 Portwest Dr.
Houston, TX 77024
  Telephone: 713-585-7841
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Jamie
  Email Address: jamiem@fmgi.com
 
  Company: Facility Interiors
  Address: 3300 N. IH 35, Ste. 145
Austin, TX 78705
  Telephone: 512-908-4606
  Fax Number:
  Email Address: jest@fmgi.com
 
  Company: Furniture for Business
  Address: 4801 Freidrih Ln., Ste. 108
Austin, TX 78744
  Telephone: 512-833-9000
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Marcy Edwards
  Email Address: marcy@furnitureforbusiness.com
 
  Company: G. L. Seaman & Company - Fort Worth
  Address: 100 N. Forest Park Blvd., Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76102
  Telephone: 817-336-5400
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Mary Edwards
  Email Address: medwards@glsc.com
 
  Company: J. Tyler Services Inc.
  Address: 5920 Milwee St.
Houston, TX 77092
  Telephone: 713-468-2166
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Jennifer Longbotham
  Email Address: longbothamj@jtyler.com
 
  Company: Jimenez Contract Services, Inc.
  Address: 1246 Silber Rd.
Houston, TX 77055
  Telephone: 713-681-6407 x106
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Blake Blazek
  Email Address: bblazek@j-c-s.com
 
  Company: Nelson Interiors, LLC
  Address: 1914 Grandstand Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78238
  Telephone: 210-684-2624
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Robbie Nelson
  Email Address: robbie@nelsoninteriors.com
 
  Company: Officesource, Ltd.
  Address: 1133 Broadway Street
San Antonio, TX 78215
  Telephone: 210-212-7742
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Dean Glass
  Email Address: dean@o-ltd.net
 
  Company: South Texas School Furniture
  Address: 107 North Main Street
Hallettsville, TX 77964
  Telephone: 361-798-4364
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Laura Jirkovsky
  Email Address: laura@texaslibrary.com
 
  Company: The Luck Company
  Address: P.O. Box 7768
Houston, TX 77270
  Telephone: 713-527-0708
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Jere Luck
  Email Address: jere@theluckcompany.com
 
  Company: The Spencer Company
  Address: 2121 North Akard Street, #100
Dallas, TX 75201
  Telephone: 214-720-0345
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Jason Smith
  Email Address: jason@spencer-furniture.com
 
  Company: Workplace Solutions, Inc.
  Address: 2651 N. Harwood, Suite 120
Dallas, TX 75201
  Telephone: 972-354-0809
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Brian Kurth
  Email Address: brian@wpsolutions.com
 
  Company: Workspace Resource
  Address: 11133 I-45 South, Suite 330
Conroe, TX 77302
  Telephone: 936-756-1512
  Fax Number:
  Contact: James Strole
  Email Address: jstrole@workspace-resource.com
 
  Company: WRG, LLC
  Address: 2941 Trade Center Dr., Ste. 120
Carrollton, TX 75007
  Telephone: 972-389-8820
  Fax Number:
  Contact: Jamie Barrett
  Email Address: jbarrett@wrgtexas.com
 

Contact Us Site Map Order Tracking
LinkedIn Twitter Facebook